we get by with a little help

from our friends

 

 

Photographers

Jimmy Raper - jimmyraperphotography.com

Zoe Morley - http://www.zoemorleyphotography.com/

Ben Sowry - http://www.bensowry.com/

Lauren Campbell - www.laurencampbell.com.au/ - Canberra

Matt Godkin - www.mattgodkin.com

Shayben Moussa - www.shaybenmoussa.com

Siempre Weddings - www.siempre.com.au

Justin Aaron Weddings - www.justinaaron.com.au

Bear Deer Fox - www.beardeerfox.com

Mallory Sparks - https://www.mallorysparkles.com/ - QLD

Elopements

The Elopement Collective - elopementcollective.com

WEDDING DRESSES

Maevana -  www.maevana.com

Christie Nicole Bridal - www.christienicolebridal.com/meet-the-brides

Wolff & Bone Bridal - https://www.wolffandbonebridal.com/

Stylists

Styled by her - https://www.styledbyher.com.au/

Cristina Moussa - www.cristinalubarda.com

Ashdown & Bee - ashdownandbee.com

George & Smee - www.georgeandsmee.com

Simply Seated - https://www.simplyseated.com.au/

Plant Dyed Silk Ribbons + Paper

The Paper Botanist - https://www.thepaperbotanist.com/silk-ribbon/

Make up artists

Sarah Marie Makeup - www.sarahmariemakeup.com

Amy Hanneman Makeup -www.facebook.com/amyhannemanmakeupspraytan

Kym Louise Creative - https://www.instagram.com/kymlouise.creative/

Graphic designers + Stationary

Krysten Jade - www.krystenjade.com.au/

Celebrants

All We Need Is Love - www.allweneedislove.com.au/

Married By Josh - marriedbyjosh.com/